APCM & Electoral Roll


St Barnabas APCM 

The St Barnabas Annual Parochial Church Meeting (APCM) will be held on Sunday 22nd May at St Barnabas (in person only). This is an opportunity for members of the St Barnabas Electoral Roll (2019–2025) to gather together and vote for the new Advisory Church Council. To participate in voting you must be a member of the St Barnabas Electoral Roll.


Electoral Roll

If you are a member of St Barnabas and have not yet signed up for the new 2019 - 2025 St Barnabas church electoral roll, please complete an application form.
Join St Barnabas Electoral Roll



Or complete this Application Form  and email it to theoffice@stbarnabas.co.uk or post it to St Barnabas Church, 913 High Road, London, N12 8QJ ''FAO Alison Solano - Electoral roll'
It is a way of saying ‘I belong’ – an act of commitment to the local church and to the church as a whole. It also enables you to vote at the church's annual meeting (the APCM). If you are eligible to join, we would love to encourage you to sign up. To be on the St Barnabas electoral roll you need to have worshipped at St Barnabas regularly for at least the last six months or be resident in the parish. You should be baptised and at least 16 years old. If you are unsure of the parish boundaries, you can view them here