Christmas 18 


Find out what is happening at St Barnabas Church during December to celebrate Christmas:
(Please note our new address - 913 High Road, N12 8QJ!)

 

Date Event
Saturday 1 December Christmas Tree Lighting, 4.30-6pm
St Barnabas
 
Friday 7 December Christmas Family Movie Night, 5.40-8pm
St Barnabas - The Ark
 

Saturday 8 December

Senior Citizens Christmas Tea, 3-5.15pm
St Barnabas - Main Hall
 

Saturday 8 December Strawberry Vale Big Christmas Party, 3-5pm
Green Man Community Centre, N2 9BA
 
Saturday 8 December Beer & Carols, 3.30-5pm
The Bohemia, N12 9QH (downstairs)
 
Saturday 8 December Christmas Crafts Evening, 7.30-9.30pm
St Barnabas - Main Hall
 

Sunday 2 & 9 December

All services as normal at St Barnabas
St Barnabas
 
Friday 14 December Messy Church, 5-7pm
St Barnabas - Main Hall
 
Saturday 15 December Carols on the Grange, 5pm
Outdoors on the Grange Estate
 
Sunday 16 December Carols on the Green 5pm
The Green, Strawberry Vale, N2 9BA
 

Sunday 16 December

Holy Communion, 8.30am
St Barnabas - Prayer Chapel

Oakleigh Family Christmas Service, 11am
Oakleigh Community Church, N20 0UG

Carol Service, 5pm
St Barnabas

Carol Service, 7.30pm
St Barnabas
 

Sunday 23 December

Holy Communion, 8.30am
St Barnabas - Prayer Chapel 

Carols & Christingle Service, 4.30pm
Oakleigh Community Church, N20 0UG


Church@five Nativity & Christingle Service
Green Man Community Centre, N2 9BA

Light of the World Family Celebration, 4pm
St Barnabas

Light of the World Family Celebration, 6pm
St Barnabas
 

Monday 24 December
Christmas Eve
Late Night Carols, 11pm
St Barnabas - Main Hall
 

Tuesday 25 December
Christmas Day

Christmas Day Family Celebration, 10.30am
St Barnabas
 

Sunday 30 December

Family Communion, 10.30am
St Barnabas

Evening Worship, 5pm
St Barnabas
 

Monday 31 December

Lift Up Your Banners - Worship Night, 7.30pm (TBC)
St Barnabas
 

Christmas Trees 2017